服务

威尼斯Codega酒店是威尼斯市中心最新的一家四星级 酒店,由多年酒店经营经验的Del Borgo家庭拥有和经营,她代表了这个家族在酒店行业的个人历史的最辉煌,这里,顾客可以享受到最优质的服务,感受意大利国家的艺术魅力,和世界上独一无二的旅游竞争力带来的温暖。

多语种职员

不管你有任何的要求,也不管你的要求大小,酒店多语言的工作人员都很乐意为你提供帮助,为您出行参观这座城市提供中肯实用的信息和建议,也可以根据顾客的个人想法代您安排旅行——详情请查看 实用链接 页。

小孩和要求

如果顾客对这个美丽的酒店的其他设施有任何疑问的话,特别是有关业务需求或有关儿童和行动不便顾客的问题,请直接与我们联系。

意大利早餐

从酒店 位置 页上不难看出,威尼斯Codega酒店地理位置极其优越,是顾客到这座城市旅行参观的最佳起点,酒店早餐室每天以意大利最好的糕点和精致的咖啡为顾客开始一天的观光做好了准备。

折扣代码和消息

加入我们的邮件列表收到您的独家折扣代码,并立即将不断更新我们的便宜讨价还价休息!

uparrow

Services

The Hotel Al Codega is one of the latest 4 Stars in the city of Venice and is owned and run by the Del Borgo family - hoteliers of many years. It represents the apex of the family's personal history in the hotel industry. As such, guests are guaranteed the finest in service, state of the art convenience and a warmth of atmosphere quite unique in today's competitive world of tourism.

Multilingual Staff

Any request you may have, no matter how large or small, our multilingual staff will be happy to help, as well as giving expert information and advice on what to do and where to go around the city. We'll also be happy to arrange it all for you on your behalf - check out our Useful Links page for ideas when planning your trip.

Small Children and Requests

If you have any queries about the other facilities in this beautiful new hotel, particularly regarding business requirements and issues concerning small children and guests with mobility problems, please don't hesitate contact us.

Italian Breakfast

As you can see from our Location page, the Hotel Al Codega is ideally located and therefore provides the perfect starting point from which to 'do' the city. Given this blessing, we send you on your way to a hard day's gondolier serenades and sightseeing with a fine typical Italian breakfast of the finest pastries and even finer coffee from our delightful Breakfast Room.

DISCOUNT CODE & NEWSLETTER

Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately and be kept up to date with our cheap bargain breaks!

uparrow